Six stories from the original ‘Monster’ series, published in a hardback omnibus edition:
‘Monster Comes to the City’
‘Monster Looks for a House’
‘Monster Cleans his House’
‘Monster Looks for a Friend’
‘Monster meets Lady Monster’
‘Monster and the Magic Umbrella’

Join the loveable Monster and his friend, the little boy, as they find adventure in their everyday lives.

Author Ellen BlanceAnn Cook
Publisher Marshall Cavendish Children
ISBN 978-0-7614-5648-3
Date Published 2011